Canadian Christian Relief & Development Association
Join us at Forum 2019 with Brian Fikkert!
 

 

Check out our Upcoming Webinars

He Said, She said? What's so Important about using a Gender Lens in our Work?
January 22, 2019 at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT
Elaine Stavnitzky, Independent Consultant
Building on the Eastern RBM workshop, participants will analyze their own work using a gender lens and identify ways to mainstream gender equality further into projects and programs.

Achieving a High Standard of Protection Among Relief and Development Initiatives:
Children, Youth, and Vulnerable Adults

February 20, 2019 at 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
Melodie Bissell, President and CEO
Plan to Protect
What steps can a Relief and Development Agency take to achieve a high standard of abuse prevention and protection in order to protect those you serve and to protect your staff and volunteers? This webinar will provide seven steps to achieving a high standard of protection along with tips on securing and maintaining the standard among your stakeholders.

Click here to register for a webinar!

Webinars are free for CCRDA members and $30 for non-members.