CCRDA - Webinars
Canadian Christian Relief & Development Association

CCRDA WEBINARS

At CCRDA, we believe it is important to learn from each other regularly as we are community of Christ-centred organizations who desire to share skills, knowledge and support one another. In order to facilitate this mutual learning relationship, in May 2017, we introduced our first series of monthly webinars which feature one of our members or an expert in a relevant field on a topic of their expertise. All our webinars are FREE for members and cost $30 for non-members.

 

June 20 at 3pm ET/12pm PT

Trauma Care in International Development

Ida Kaastra-Mutoigo, Director of World Renew Canada

 

September 19 at 2pm ET/11am PT

Collaboration and Partnerships

Clayton Rowe, Principal at The Saben Group

 

These webinars are FREE for members and $30 for non-members.

To sign up for a webinar, please click here.

Click here to access the "members only" gallery of archived webinars including:

Communicating Development in Canada: Learning from Data with Marie-Eve Marchand, CCIC Campaign Manager

Gender Analysis: CCRDA Member Skill-Sharing Call with Diana Opollo and Karoline Davis

Measuring Transformation with Youth Unlimited GTA

Project Management with James Metcalf

CRA Compliance with Jeff Hogan

Core Humanitarian Standards with Jacqueline Koster

Emerging Legal Trends: Why Christian Charities Must Pay Attention with Barry Bussey

Using LinkedIn to Create a Presence on Social Media with Christiane St.Amour.